fill
fill
fill
Barbara (Barb) Gorman
fill
Mobile Phone:
610-864-7155
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
Buyer FAQs
fill
Home Purchase Guide
fill
Home-Buying Mistakes
fill
Seller FAQs
fill
Selling for Top Dollar!
fill
Selling First Impressions
fill
Real Estate Glossary
fill
About Weichert
fill
fill
fill
Site Name Link Description
Allentown Symphony Hall www.millersymphony.org arts and entertainment
Artsquest www.artsquest.org arts and entertainment
Banana Factory Arts & Education Center www.bananafactory.org arts and entertainment
Burnside Plantation historicbethlehem.org arts and entertainment
Celtic Cultural Alliance www.celticfest.org arts and entertainment
Christkindmarkt-Chritmas City www.christmascity.org>Christkindlmarkt arts and entertainment
Coca Cola Park, Official Site of tthe Iron Pigs Baseball Team m.milb.com arts and entertainment
Crayola Factory www.crayolaexperience.com arts and entertainment
Dorney Park Wildwater Kingdom www.dorneypark..com arts and entertainment
Easton Heritage Day heritageday.org arts and entertainment
Lehigh Valley Zoo -Smart Fun www.lvzoo.org arts and entertainment
Mount Airy Casino Resort www.mountairycasino.com arts and entertainment
Musikfest www.musikfest.org arts and entertainment
National Canall Musuem canals.org arts and entertainment
Pennsylvania Playhouse www.paplayhouse.org arts and entertainment
Pines Dinner Theatre www.pinesdinnertheatre.com arts and entertainment
PPL Center, home of the Phantoms Ice Hockey & more www.pplcenter.com arts and entertainment
Sands Casino www.pasands.com/Casino arts and entertainment
Sands Event Center www.sandseventcenter.com arts and entertainment
State Theater www.statetheatre.org arts and entertainment
Theatre at DeSales University www.desales.edu arts and entertainment
Valley Preferred CyclingCenter/the Velodrome thevelodrome.com arts and entertainment
Zoellner Arts Center zoellner.cas2.lehigh.edu arts and entertainment
RCN telecommunications rcn.com cable television companies
service electric cable tv serviceelectric.com cable television companies
A.B.E. Doors & Windows www.abedoors.com contractors
Abel Roofing Home www.abelroofing.com contractors
Albarell Electric Inc www.albarell.com contractors
Allied Home Inspections www.alliedinspection.com contractors
Amato Brothers Construction, masonry contractor www.amatobros..com contractors
Bethlehem Gallery of Floors www.bethlehemgalleryoffloors.com contractors
Bethlehem Windows bethlehemwindows.com contractors
Green Pond Nursery/Landscaping www.greenpondnursery.com contractors
Jack Hartzell lvhomehandyman@gmail.com contractors
John Corbin Painting corbinpainting@yahoo.com contractors
Karen Pfeiffer, closet designer www.cleverclosets.net contractors
Kunsman Roofing and Siding alankunsmanroofing.com contractors
Kuss Brothers Nursery/Landscaping kussbrothers.com contractors
Plantique Landscaping www.plantique.com contractors
Scott's Contracting www.scottscontracting.com contractors
Shafnisky Electric Inc www.shafniskyelectric.com contractors
Sobrinski Painting Inc., Complete Remodeling Services www.sobrinskipainting.com contractors
Steve Danubio Plumbing and Contracting www.buildzoom.com contractors
Stofanak Custom Cabinetry www.stofanak.com contractors
Bob Krause krauseinspections.com inspectors
Building Inspection Service Inc., Bob Blanchfield bblanchfield@rcn.com inspectors
Integra Home Inspections,, Tony Domingues office@integrahi.com inspectors
Larry Transue www.bpgwi.com inspectors
Coordinated Health Orthopedic Hospital coordinatedhealth.com medical facilities
Easton hospital www.easton-hospital.com medical facilities
Lehigh Valley Hospital www.lvhn.org medical facilities
Sacred Heart Hospital www.shh.org medical facilities
St. Luke's Hospital m.slhn.org medical facilities
Bashir Kadi www.caliberhomeloans.com preferred lenders
Daneen McGinley, Weichert Financial Allentown www.weichertfinancial.com preferred lenders
Jason Breidinger jbreidinger@mortgagebankamerica.com preferred lenders
Jason Krosecz jkrosecz@financeofamerica.com preferred lenders
Marla Buck mbuck@mortgagebankamerica.com preferred lenders
Sharon Weiner, 1st Advantage Mortgage www.1amlic.com/sweiner preferred lenders
Diocese of Allentown Catholic Schools www.allentowndiocese.org school information
School Info Niche.com school information
School Information www.greatschools.org school information
Bear Creek Mountain Resort www.bcmountainresort.com ski resorts
Blue Mountain Resort www.skibluemt.com ski resorts
Camelback Resort Lodge & Aquatopia Indoor Waterpark www.camelbackresort.com ski resorts
WFMZ TV 69 news www.WFMZ.com TV News Stations
WNEP news and weather, Channel 16 WNEP.com TV News Stations
Pennsylvania Power & Light pennsylvaniapowerandlight.com utility companies
UGI gas ugi.com utility companies

* Weichert is not responsible for the content of web sites other than www.weichertagentpages.com. We do not endorse or promote any web sites found through links on this page. However, please contact us if you find a broken link or inappropriate content on this page.